CBC Members

Chair

The Honorable David L. Bulova

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street, Room E215
Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-698-1037
DelDBulova@house.virginia.gov

Vice-Chair

The Honorable Dana M. Stein

Maryland House of Delegates
251 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3527
dana.stein@house.state.md.us

Vice-Chair

The Honorable Gene Yaw

Senate of Pennsylvania Senate
Box 203023
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023

Phone: 717-787-3280
gyaw@pasen.gov

The Honorable Kerry Benninghoff

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
PO Box 202171
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Phone: (717) 783-1918
kbenning@pahousegop.com

The Honorable Robert S. Bloxom, Jr.

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main Street, Room W433
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804-698-1037
delrbloxom@house.virginia.gov

The Honorable Sarah K. Elfreth

Senate of Maryland
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 301-858-3578
sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us

G. Warren Elliott

Pennsylvania Citizen Representative
822 Shatzer Orchard Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-9573
wdelliott@comcast.net

The Honorable Guy J. Guzzone

Senate of Maryland
121 James Senate Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3572
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

The Honorable Carol Hill-Evans

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
528E Main Capitol Building
House Box 202095
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2095

Phone: 717-787-7514
chill-evans@pahouse.net

The Honorable Julian Ivey

Maryland House of Delegates

Lowe House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3326
julian.ivey@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Josh Kurtz

Secretary, Maryland Department of Natural Resources 
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401 

Phone: 410-260-8101
josh.kurtz@maryland.gov

Vincent O. Leggett

Maryland Citizen Representative
1125 West Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21403

Phone: 410-461-2623
v.leggett@blacksofthechesapeake.com

The Honorable Sara Love

Maryland House of Delegates
210 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3454
sara.love@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Scott Martin

Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203013
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3013

Phone: 717-787-6535
smartin@pasen.gov

The Honorable Jessica Shirley

Interim Acting Secretary
Pennsylvania Department
of Environmental Protection

P.O. Box 2063
Harrisburg, PA 17105

jshirley@pa.gov

Missy Cotter Smasal

Virginia Citizen Representative
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Phone: 757-572-2812
missy_cotter@hotmail.com

The Honorable P. Michael Sturla

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
106 Irvis Office Building
House Box 202096
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2096

Phone: 717-787-3555
msturla@pahouse.net

The Honorable Andrew Wheeler

Director, Virginia Office of Regulatory Management
Patrick Henry Building
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219

andrew.wheeler@governor.virginia.gov

The Honorable Tony Wilt

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main Street, Room E301
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804-698-1026
DelTWilt@house.virginia.gov

RDML Wesley R. McCall

DoD Liaison
Commander, Navy Region Mid-Atlantic
Department of the Navy
1510 Gilbert Street, Bldg. N-21
Norfolk, VA 23111

Phone: 757-322-2800
Wesley.r.mccall.mil@us.navy.mil