CBC Members

Chair

The Honorable Gene Yaw

Senate of Pennsylvania Senate
Box 203023
Harrisburg, PA 17105

Phone: 717-787-3280
gyaw@pasen.gov

Vice-Chair

The Honorable David L. Bulova

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street, Room E215
Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-698-1037
DelDBulova@house.virginia.gov

Vice-Chair

The Honorable Guy J. Guzzone

Senate of Maryland
121 James Senate Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3572
guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

The Honorable Robert S. Bloxom, Jr.

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 E. Main Street, Room W433
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804-698-1037
delrbloxom@house.virginia.gov

The Honorable Tony Bridges

Maryland House of Delegates
315 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3283
tony.bridges@house.state.md.us

The Honorable John A. Cosgrove, Jr.

Senate of Virginia
Pocohontas Building
900 East Main Street,
Room E607
Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-698-7514
district14@senate.virginia.gov
 

The Honorable Sarah K. Elfreth

Senate of Maryland
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 301-858-3578
sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us

The Honorable G. Warren Elliott

Pennsylvania Citizen Representative
822 Shatzer Orchard Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-9573
wdelliott@comcast.net

The Honorable Garth D. Everett

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
401 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202084
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Phone: 717-787-5270
geverett@pahousegop.com

The Honorable Keith Gillespie

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
45 East Wing
PO Box 202047
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2047

Phone: (717) 705-7167
kgillesp@pahousegop.com

The Honorable Nancy D. Guy

Virginia House of Delegates
Pocahontas Building
900 East Main Street,
Room E315
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone: 804-698-1083
DelNGuy@house.virginia.gov

The Honorable Jeannie Haddaway-Riccio

Secretary, Maryland Department of Natural Resources 
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401 

Phone: 410-260-8101
jeannie.riccio@maryland.gov

The Honorable Emmett W. Hanger, Jr.

Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-698-7524
district24@senate.virginia.gov

The Honorable Sara Love

Maryland House of Delegates
210 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3454
sara.love@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Scott Martin

Senate of Pennsylvania
Senate Box 203013
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Phone: 717-787-6535
smartin@pasen.gov

The Honorable Patrick McDonnell

Secretary, Pennsylvania Dept.of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 2063
Harrisburg, PA 17105

Phone: 717-787-2814
pmcdonnell@pa.gov

The Honorable Thomas McLain (Mac) Middleton

Maryland Citizen Representative
13070 Legacy Farm Place
Waldorf, MD 20601

Thomas.middleton35@icloud.com

The Honorable Dana M. Stein

Maryland House of Delegates
251 House Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-841-3527
dana.stein@house.state.md.us

The Honorable Matthew J. Strickler

Secretary, VA Natural Resources
P.O. Box 1475
Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-786-0044
matt.strickler@governor.virginia.gov

The Honorable P. Michael Sturla

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
House Box 202096
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2096

Phone: 717-787-3555
msturla@pahouse.net

The Honorable Dennis H. Treacy

Virginia Citizen Representative
P.O. Box 448
Hanover, VA 23069

Phone: 757-535-4485
dhtreacy@gmail.com

The Honorable Bernie Fowler

Member Emeritus
P.O. Box 459
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Phone: 410-535-1467

RMDL Charles W. Rock, USN

Naval Liaison
Department of the Navy
Commander,
Navy Region Mid-Atlantic
1510 Gilbert Street
Norfolk, VA 23511

Phone: 757-322-2800
Charlesrock1@navy.mil