

**CHESAPEAKE BAY COMMISSION** 

Policy for the Bay• www.chesbay.us

# Meeting of the Maryland Delegation of the Chesapeake Bay Commission

House Office Building, Room 251 Committee Conference Room March 8, 2013 at 4:30 p.m.

## **Proposed Agenda**

### I. Welcome and Call to Order

Del. Maggie McIntosh, Chairman and Delegation Chair Chesapeake Bay Commission

### II. Review of Maryland Delegation legislative agenda

Ann Swanson, Executive Director, Chesapeake Bay Commission Bevin Buchheister, Maryland State Director, Chesapeake Bay Commission

### III. Discussion of May 9-10<sup>th</sup> CBC Meeting

### **IV.** Next steps

#### V. Other business

### VI. Adjourn

#### Maryland Delegation Members of the Chesapeake Bay Commission

Delegate Maggie McIntosh, Chair Delegate James W. Hubbard, Vice Chair Senator Brian E. Frosh Senator Thomas McLain "Mac" Middleton Delegate John F. Wood, Jr. John R. Griffin, Md. Secretary of Department of Natural Resources Sen. Bernie Fowler, Citizen Member

Headquarters & Maryland Office 60 West Street, Suite 406 • Annapolis, MD 21401 • Phone 410.263.3420 • Fax 410.263.9338